M for Musxzart

Good is subjective. If you don't believe me, you can look it up.

I just don’t know what to do.

Leave a comment


I always get emo and depressed everytime my birth anniversary is coming.

I mean, what can I do if,

  1. I am feeling lost
  2. I have no justification to why i need to try to so hard everytime
  3. I feel empty and lonely
  4. I feel like giving up everything
  5. I feel like crap and i think i look like crap (even though you think I m not! I know I’m fabulous)

How? Can I get escape from this?

I hate a roller coaster emotion ride. Not good.

xoxo

Author: musxzart

musxzart is a digital enthusiast who loves food, music, traveling, designing, photography and shopping.

Leave a Reply

