M for Musxzart

Good is subjective. If you don't believe me, you can look it up.

I’m still alive.

Leave a comment


Hey ya’ll, I know i have been missing but i had the best beach holiday ever!

I was in Boracay!

 

It was so disgustingly good. I promise to blog about it soon, right after i sort out my 1200 photos from my camera!

In anycase, enjoy Boracay Island!

Taken with my Canon 500D in my 70 seater jet from Caticlan Airport.

 

xoxo

 

By the way, did you know i just got mugged last night?

Did I told you i got mugged yesterday at Boat Quay? A bunch of Indian thugs cornered me and robbed me of 44 bucks from my wallet. Thank god they let me off after and didnt try to hurt me or stole something else. They were drunk, and rowdy, and there were 7 of them. I froze when they cornered me, fearing the worse. they could have punched me or stabbed me. i rather lose that 44 bucks.

I don’t believe that this can still happen in Singapore.

Author: musxzart

musxzart is a digital enthusiast who loves food, music, traveling, designing, photography and shopping.

Leave a Reply

