M for Musxzart

Good is subjective. If you don't believe me, you can look it up.

Love is …

1 Comment


 

 

Have you ever wrote 30 over SMS messages and deleted it over and over again? Is it that difficult to send someone a simple message without emotional guilt and reservations? I tried and I failed miserably. I lost count of the number of times I pressed the “DELETE” button after having written about 2 pages of words. In this modern age it’s so easy to avoid facial contact and emotional entanglement with just a simple text message.

And yet at this very age called modern times, I going through prehistoric pains to just send a god-forsaken message. It’s not that I am writing him a novel or dissertation and yet I can’t seemed to press the “SEND” button!

As such I conclude that Love is not only blind, it is also mute, deaf and dumb!

Author: musxzart

musxzart is a digital enthusiast who loves food, music, traveling, designing, photography and shopping.

One thought on “Love is …

  1. lovely photo.. * hugs* i have written sms and sent them and regret later at even sending them.. sigh..

Leave a Reply

