M for Musxzart

Good is subjective. If you don't believe me, you can look it up.

Revisiting Grandad…

Leave a comment


I did not realized that it has been a year since my late granddad left us. it was a beautiful Sunday until my mom woke me up and ordered me to get ready to go to the cemetery. i gladly woke up and got ready.

funny, but lately, i have been dreaming about my late grandpa. he is always visiting me at home on a beautiful day, with his big smile, smiling at me, and me of course, opening the door for him and inviting him wholeheartedly into the house! and then i woke up. there were no exchanging of words. he looks happy to see me and i am absolutely happy to see him and then i woke up.

anyways, i was at the Pusara Abadi cemetery in Jalan Bahar a few days ago to pay my respect for my late grandpa. i still misses him alot! like really alot! he is the only grandpa i knew!!

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

oh, his favourite colour was black and white, and i think he blatantly told us before he wants his tomb to be in black and white tiles, like those in the 80’s kitchen floor. Hahaha, my granddad really know how to crack people up.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Photobucket

and its also a good time for me to catch up with my cousins! whom i have not met for a long time since work is taking all my time away!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

look how cheeky he has grown!

Photobucket

the first and the last. LOL. its true, i am the very first grandchild, and Iskandar is the last of the grandchild… cool eh?

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

eh, not a good photo. i mean, your background is the cemetary!

Photobucket

oh well…. more sweet dreams to come i hope!

I miss you grandpa, where ever you are! i hope you are in peace!

Author: musxzart

musxzart is a digital enthusiast who loves food, music, traveling, designing, photography and shopping.

Leave a Reply

