M for Musxzart

Good is subjective. If you don't believe me, you can look it up.

My Birth Anniversary!

Leave a comment


Thank you thank you thank you! i can never thank enough to those who sent me birthday greetings and messages and stuffs! Thank you!!!

Anyways, it was an OK birthday. oh wait, birth anniversary celebration… i dun really fancy the word birthday… the day is over… its an anniversary of the day you were born! so its technically, birth anniversary!!!!!!

anyways, i had fun. yes i did! even though many, or if not, most of you knew how depressed i was, not anticipating to the day! i dun really fancy it really… i was kinda on my low point towards that fateful day!

but, again!! thanks everybody who.. tried to cheer me up?!! i really appreciate it! At least i know, some or at least, a few cares!!!

THANK YOU!!

Oh, photos!!!!!!!

Photobucket

My dear Sri Rathi Mei Ling, who was working on a roadshow near my office, surprised me with a cake!! during lunch time!! now, how sweet is that????? i love her to bits! plus, she is sooo preeeeeeetttty!!!!!!! model bah!!!

Photobucket

yummmy, but just imagine all the calories!!!!!

Photobucket

sweet isnt it?????

Photobucket

and her unglam shot! preparing the cake for me!!! hehehehehehe. i seriously love hanging out with her! such a free spirit individual!!

Photobucket

and then my office peeps surprised me with presents! neat eh? well, actually, during lunch time, most of them we behaving so weird that i knew there is a something going on… ahahahha, but i let them indulge in the moment!!!!!!!!

Photobucket

thats Shidah! she is my all time scandal! she is so fun, i just dunno what i would survive at work without her!!!!!!

Photobucket

yes, thats the message the Administrative manager wrote for me on my card!! hahahahahaha!!!
i told ya, my office people are crazy!!!!!

Photobucket

so so so sweeet!!!! i am truly blesssssed!!!!

Photobucket

smile ya’ll!!!!!!!!!

oh! they before, during Gamelan session, they also surprised me with a cake! so much cake! i am fat yall!!!!!!

Photobucket

so technically, this is the first cake i had for this year’s birth anniversary!!!!

Photobucket

yup, thats me… glamming it up!!!

Photobucket

and that is moment before i murder the cake!!! hehehehe….

Photobucket

yummmmy!!! it seems this year, everybody brought me a hazelnut chocolate cake!!!

but, i prefer cherries!!!!! LOL

Photobucket

BURPS!!!!!!!!! thank you guys!!!!

.
.

Photobucket

jas and anna!! making the effort to meet me after work!! these are a few of my really close friends… i am indeed truly blessed!!!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

me and vivien! we are so close, any closer, we are siamease twins!!

Photobucket

these are the people i spent my day and nights with!!!!!

Photobucket

and my little chocolate but ever so sinful cake! see, its either hazelnut and chocolate or just plain rich chocolate!!!

i really like cherries!!!!!

Photobucket

goofing up! as always!!

Photobucket

oh, can u see my name on it??

LOL!!

anyways, thank you again! i am truly touched and i really appreciate it!!!!!!

(yes yes, not much presents this year! recession lah!!!)

xoxo

Author: musxzart

musxzart is a digital enthusiast who loves food, music, traveling, designing, photography and shopping.

Leave a Reply

