M for Musxzart

Good is subjective. If you don't believe me, you can look it up.

of great meetings and food during ramadan and nipple washing!

Leave a comment


this is a completely random post. and photos and camwhoring ahead.
you are warned!
so, anyways, this month, is the Ramadan month in the muslim calender. which means.. muslims are suppose to fast during this month, for 1 month, then we celebrate our triumph (if they do fast for the whole month!), by having the very festive Hari Raya Aidilfitri.
anyways, last week, i was my aunts for iftar (break fasting). and my grandma was there. and the mood is still kind of sombre, ever since the death of my loving grandpa a few weeks ago. in anyways, it was fun for all to come and meet and see and enjoy each other’s company. and my grandma, as usual, cook up a storm with her all time famous “Sambal Goreng Pengantin”. and i was just trying to help in the kitchen, and my dear dear grandma taught me her secret famous Tahu Telur , with the sauce accompanying it. Hah.. now, i know it all. and trust me, my grandma, is very.. hmmn… protective of her recipes.. i mean, why not.. as an ex-chef, she must have learnt how to master and perfect the dishes in the hard way… and her cooking always.. ALWAYS.. amazes me…
now, i am inspired to do a cookbook and get all of my grandma recipes, before anything happens…
ok, photos below…. lots of cam whoring.. as they say, once a camwhore, always a camwhore!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
me sister, my cousin and me..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
isky. he is the last one of the family tree…

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
so cute, so handsome! and he smells goood!!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
this is irfan. he is a notti and lazy boy.. really. i wonder how his teacher controls him in class.. i tried, and i gave up! stubborn describes him!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
nadiya munirah, see, i teach her the “mimi” smile…

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
my brother and isky..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
isky and me… sooo cute… he has 4 teeth now!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
and the mimi smile… as always…..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
i could squeeze and kiss him all day…..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
and then, its time for break fast…… . . . . . . . .

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
tahu telor, salted eggs, sambal goreng pengantin, lemak pucuk ubi…..very traditional!!! very yummy!
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
sambal goreng!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
and all waiting in anticipation…

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
and le chef!! my most beloved grandma.. she, is one of the coolest lady i ever know in my life, beside my mom…. and and and… when i was at my aunts’ house, i saw something very peculiar.. and weird, and funny at the same time… ……….its photo of the week maybe… ………………

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Pureen Liquid Cleanser.. for feeding bottles, NIPPLES & vegetables-fruits.I didn’t know u got extra soap for the tits and nips. i mean, i always thought dettol is suffecient when i bath but now i know, it has to be Pureen…. LOL i told ya its totally random!

Author: musxzart

musxzart is a digital enthusiast who loves food, music, traveling, designing, photography and shopping.

Leave a Reply

