M for Musxzart

Good is subjective. If you don't believe me, you can look it up.

i survived, i think….

Leave a comment


YES!!!!!!!!!!!

i survived my first week stupendously in my new job. and the best part, i had fun! really. the glamrousity and stress is all part of the fun! whee…. so proudlah. and it just took me 1 week to learn the tricks of the trade… very fast learner ler!

and wearing sponsored clothes the whole week, was fun too… but i guess, i will still need time to adjust to being all so corporate and smart. i think i look old in it. and i am sweating so much in the clothes that i look like a whore in church! no, not because of the clothes, but i am so used to t shirt and jeans and sneakers, and now, its shirts, pants and leather shoes.. and, dont let me start on the blisters on my feet! its horribly painful.. see, what i go thru just to look nice……

and so, as promised, photos at my new work place. i always deliver what i promise ok… LOL…

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
my computer and my desk… yes, its quite open. but its ok.. and oh yes, no internet.. can you imagine? i can surf the net. no plurking, no blogging, no msn-ing, no nothing! its devastating i tell you! being cut off completely from the world!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
the further view.. oh, the computer, is slow. but what can we expect?

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
my new found collegues, Shafeeq and Shidah. both of them made my first few days so welcomed. and shidah, is a complete joker. thank god for her, if not the office will be so.. dead, and boring.. oh, did i told you, my office has 70% melayu staffs… LOL, i know!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
me, in sponsored clothes.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
the office. yes, its messy. it has to be messy, we are busy working people here..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
and the view from my window! and we are moving office soon! somewhere around there!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
cool eh? i do have one of the cooler office in singapore… really.. if you want to compare to.. somewhere in Tuas or something??? ….
and random photo of the week! ………….

Photobucket

the slenthem and the saron…

very chio, very me.

Author: musxzart

musxzart is a digital enthusiast who loves food, music, traveling, designing, photography and shopping.

Leave a Reply

