M for Musxzart

Good is subjective. If you don't believe me, you can look it up.

new work, new friends, new stress.

Leave a comment


its only been 3 days, yes, 3 wonderful fabulous days. but i am so knackered!

ok, i have no photo to show u how tired i am. this is the closest.

Photobucket

anyways, i am enjoying myself greatly right now. i know i should have shown u how my work place looks like but 3 days and i am already so busy! really.

i promise i will take some photos of me in my smart corporate sponsored clothes and my work space and my new friends.. oh yes, i have great new friends too there. i think i am just lucky. from one place to another and i still have friends.. or maybe i am just charming eh? LOL…

ok, i am so tired, i need to sleep now..

Author: musxzart

musxzart is a digital enthusiast who loves food, music, traveling, designing, photography and shopping.

Leave a Reply

