M for Musxzart

Good is subjective. If you don't believe me, you can look it up.

My Farewell, Part 2.

Leave a comment


Its finally over. i am out. yes, as of yesterday, thursday, 14 august, i am out of the system. which technically mean, i am jobless till monday!

anyways, my apologies for not updating any sooner. yes, i have many many updates to do but this blogger photo refuse to upload my photos so i am now using photobucket and flickr, which ever one works..

so, it was a sombre farewell, and yes, i am already missing my friends in school… but it has been a great 1.5 years working there and even though there are many issues, it was fun when it lasted. my english HOD gave me a music instrument, telling me “to remind me of what is important” which is music.. she is so sweet. and Wana baked me a brownies which i am enjoying it slowly and yes, it was soooo DELICIOUS! Yummy….. and the school counselour and a few teachers gave me a deuter bag, and some bought me ice cream. the admin manager gave me a box of chocolates, and few teachers bought me dinner…

from the bottom of my heart, i thank you all, and i appreciate it, and i adore ya and its been a privilage to know all of you. God Bless!

Photobucket

the trio, all for one, one for all!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

the whole admin branch people
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
the park where the trio always chill during hard times!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
during racial harmony day, and yes, i was not being festive that day!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
me with the AVA kids!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

me at my desk..
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Friends Forever! 🙂

Author: musxzart

musxzart is a digital enthusiast who loves food, music, traveling, designing, photography and shopping.

Leave a Reply

