M for Musxzart

Good is subjective. If you don't believe me, you can look it up.

naan, other then this…..

Leave a comment


on wednesday, me, eileen and khim tiam meet up again for our very anticipated indian dinner.. me, being such a well-rounder, brought them for pakistani food… naan and curry… shiok lah. they all quite hesitant at first but then the pictures below will tell you other wise…

oh, before this, another photo galore lah… wah lau, if every post like this, sure my storage space finish, die lah…

anyways, i ended work around 5-ish and meet them in front of mustafa center…

me trying to be in the middle. wah lau, these 2 cam whore ah, never ask me. use my camera somemore… tsk tsk….

the restaurant that we went. pakistani food at its best. the naans are the best so far for me…

oh, and then, khim tiam, being a hygiene officer for the day, was giving out wet wipes for us to clean our hands and the table.. and the guy beside him (her bf, Alan), was so sweet enough to wipe off the smirk of her face.. hur hur hur.. so sweet right the photo.. eh, use my photo must give me fame ok!!

then, i saw this funny scene. the men were sewing things by the road side.. damn cute lah…..

another shot of the fan!!!!

ok, so now, the foodie post…. all the naans and curry and lassi…… enjoy.. i am hungry again by seeing this pictures.. DIET DIET DIET!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

my mango lassi.. damn refreshing, damn juicy, damn shiok!!

my tandori chicken. its the juiciest i ever tasted so far..

my butter chicken…

aloo gobi (cauliflower in curry)

dhaal (broad beans) in curry of course.

my garlic naan…..

and the after effect…. wah lau, 4 person eat so much right? and the bill comes around to about $10 per person.. oklah… eat until want to puke..

that is Eileen’s chicken btw. see how clean she eat it all up……. hahaha..

.

.

.

.

happy satisfied faces!!!

oh, and that is me, trying out khim’s bling bling hair pin! “world peace”

and so, after that juicy filling dinner, we headed down to mustafa center. yes. that legandary shopping center that has everything under one roof, and its 24 hours! shioklah!!



me, trying out on this gorgiss metal gold bangle with red pattern design. $5 bucks but in the end, i didnt bought it. too bling bling for me lah….

poser right?

ok, they are not really shopping lah. they are posing for me, as if they are shopping.. fake fake! hahahahaha….

and now, the beginning of cam whore!!!

.

.

.

.

hats hats hats…

more hats, “brokeback mountain style”

cute or not? hahaha, funny lei…. its cappie for babies lah, i know, but you know, when you are in mustafa, just let go and be free…

oh, and eileen trying on a sexy nightie.. wheee.. pink somemore…

mine is purple lah… so, who wears it better? hahaha

oh oh, then… comes the best costume shot of the day… wah lau… dont laugh!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

ME

in a red cheongsam inspired bath robe.. chio or not? red is so my colour right?

and then, christine called and she was around so she came over to little india and transported us for dessert.. we went to clarke quay TCC and hang out. oh, her little daughter, Nicole was there too. she is this adorable thing, so cute, so loud, so chatty, so photogenic… ahhaha, i am surprised she was quite easy on me. you know how kids are, see strangers, then cry cry or dont friend.. but nicole was fun!!!

nicole, annoying the mummy, christine on the background! look at her tresses.. so curly. so so sexy lah!

and nicole grabbed my camera and took this photo of me. wah, she got talent ok.. look how thin i am in the photo!!!!

me and nicole… so cute!! ok, i do love kids, when they are well behaved….

happy family!

and i wanted to take photo with christine adn nicole, and see what kind of face nicole gives when i asked her to smile?

eileen, nicole, me, alan and khim..

urgh, nicole pretending to be camera shy!!



and i had a blackforest drink.. juicy, but deadly.. hahaha

ahhh, ok, so thats it people. take my photos must give me fame ok…

Author: musxzart

musxzart is a digital enthusiast who loves food, music, traveling, designing, photography and shopping.

Leave a Reply

