M for Musxzart

Good is subjective. If you don't believe me, you can look it up.

of pre-birth anniversary.

Leave a comment


“i came to have a party, open up the Barcadi. Feeling so hot-tamale….”

hahahaha, ok, yes, was feeling divalicious for a while just now. anyways, had a pre-birth annivesary meet up for my BFF Anna Lai on Tuesday. it was unexpected. i had thai music rehearsal until 8 plus then they called me on the way home so they came and picked me up. we went to double-O bar. vivien’s brother was performing there so it was fun. anyways, we chat, drank and got a little crazy. photos below. very scandalous! hahaha….


me and micheal, me with my brightest Mimi’s Smile.

me and vivien, with me on my best Mimi’s pose.

me, with the best tyra pout and fierce look. a complete joke i tell you.


the start of a very scandalous photosss…

end of scandalous photos.




America’s Next Top Model Wannabe…
muhahahahahahahhaha…………………………………………





sheesh, thats a lot of photos….. more coming up.

Author: musxzart

musxzart is a digital enthusiast who loves food, music, traveling, designing, photography and shopping.

Leave a Reply

