M for Musxzart

Good is subjective. If you don't believe me, you can look it up.

sick, again

Leave a comment


there is alot of noise around me today… kids.. so noisy. shout shout shout, scream scream scream. not that i hate kids, (ok maybe a bit), but i am feeling like crap right now. real crap. i have a huge migraine on my left side of my head, my shoulder hurts like hell, i am coughing non-stop, i am sneezing non-stop and my nose is like a leaking tap. what worse could go on after this.

i really feel so weak i feel like fainting. and i cannot eat anything because even if i try to eat porridge, it feels like i am eating sand.

hmmmppff, just as i am about to get well from my last sickness (also all the same symptoms), oh, and the doctor thought i am bluffing, he didnt even give me an anti-biotics. and now, i am down again.

ok, i am rambling. i am feeling horrible now. and i am still in school. got class later. sigh.
Author: musxzart

musxzart is a digital enthusiast who loves food, music, traveling, designing, photography and shopping.

Leave a Reply

