M for Musxzart

Good is subjective. If you don't believe me, you can look it up.

*cough cough*

Leave a comment


i feel so terrible right now. actually, i have been feeling terrible since yesterday. i was on MC yesterday because my had such a bad headache, terrible flu, my nose is like a leaking tap, and my whole body wa aching and my throat feels so sore.

i went to the doctor but all he gave me was panadol, flu tablets and something for the sore throat. i though i was having an infection and anti biotics should be on the way but the doctor feels otherwise. i think i might have contracted from one of the teachers. yes, its contagious. the last time i call home (that was like 15 mins ago), it seems now that my mom is also down with the same symptoms as me.

i am a walking virus! sheesh. anyways, work is crazy and its not helping me at all. i am coughing like a choo choo train on full speed and i have lost my appetite and now i am so weak..

urgh, i hope i get well soon. the weekend is almost here!

Author: musxzart

musxzart is a digital enthusiast who loves food, music, traveling, designing, photography and shopping.

Leave a Reply

