M for Musxzart

Good is subjective. If you don't believe me, you can look it up.

colour color print printer

Leave a comment



my designs.
sorry for not writing. i just came back from my usual printer who prints my everything. and they just keeps getting better. anyways, i am the graphic designer for the latest OperaStudio opera production, La Serva Pradona by Pergolesi. I did their advertising stuffs and their programme booklet and the screen translation. it was fun. and i was glad such people like my usual printer services is helpful. if you want to print anything, poster, postcards, namecards, i recommand you, ColorVizio. they are situated in sunshine plaza, in bugis.
they have the best staffs, the best printer, and they can accomadate to your budget and request. i have been going to them since, forever. good stuffs one.

anyways, my life is in a tumble. and its my mistakes. argh, i think i am destructive. i need a break. this week has been such a long busy, tiring week. i am so knacked. i need a break. its only the 3rd week of schooling week and i am complaining. but i am sure, a short break is what i need to recharge myself. i want to see rainbows and eat ice cream!

Author: musxzart

musxzart is a digital enthusiast who loves food, music, traveling, designing, photography and shopping.

Leave a Reply

