M for Musxzart

Good is subjective. If you don't believe me, you can look it up.

You read me wrong.

Leave a comment


“You read me wrong,

I wasn’t trying to lead you on.

I want a friend.

I didn’t mean to turn you on.

I told you twice,

I was only tryin’ to be nice .

You think that Im a fool,

Cause I wouldnt play by your rules?”

. . .

i might be a little paranoid when i am writing this down but then, again, i dont care. its my blog anyway. if you think its too egoistic, the “x” button is just above on the right corner.

anyways, i think i am about to have enough. its getting too annoying. people are mis-understanding me. i think its very true that, your best friend is your biggest enemy, because they are stifling the real you. they want you to be what they wish you to be, not what you want to be. i really dunno who i can trust actually. not even myself. well, i do trust myself mostly, but people. how much can you really trust other people? even if they keep emphasising that you can trust them? there is always an underlying message behind it. i know, because i am like that? maybe?

actually, i think, i am very quiet person. i like to observe and i do like to take part sometimes. i used to be quiet and i like it. i know now, that i am very out going and out spoken, and sometimes, my choice of words and language is a bit different and “special” but to me its all words. oh wait, i do know a few true friends who i can really trust. but again, can i really?

ok, i am crapping, because, truthfully, i am very unhappy now. actually, i have been unhappy since forever. there are happy moments but there are no truly long lasting happy moments. but there are a lot of lasting unhappy moments.

i just want to sit on the beach, and look at rainbows.

Author: musxzart

musxzart is a digital enthusiast who loves food, music, traveling, designing, photography and shopping.

Leave a Reply

