M for Musxzart

Good is subjective. If you don't believe me, you can look it up.

big celebratory and lots of singing

Leave a comment


sorry for not updating here. hehehe, had a really crazy week? or busy? i dunno. firstly, i am still very unhappy at work so i am already looking for new jobs. as they say, the grass is always greener at the other side. if the people in my school do not treat me right, i am very free to go. i need to feel that i beloing there and i was appreciated for the things that i have done for them. all the extra work i have done for them. i dont get anything back, but at least acknowledged it and thank me for it. sheeesh.. is that too much to ask?
anyways, yesterday, i had a good eating time. my aunt had a “cukur rambut” ceremony for my new baby cousin, iskandar. i arrived late (as usual) and was the first to leave because i had magnificat rehearsal… anyways, i missed all the action but not the food. there were like wonderful glorious food. briyani rice, mee siam (cooked by my grandma), lots of dessert and mostly, lots of fun and laughter. it was the first time i carried my new cousin on my hands. so cute, fragile and i love how baby smell. this milky, sweet smell. and he was quite a struggler. he like to move and change his position when i carried him. yeah, he does move a lot for a 2-3 month old baby. anyways, photo galore below.









anyways, my magnificat rehearsals is getting more and more intense. i have been practising very very hard. so please, if you are at all interested in what i am doing, please come and watch me. its a nice repoertoire we are doing, and if you come, please, bring me some flowers! hehehe…

you can still get tickets at Sistic. so, i’ll see you there ok!!!
Author: musxzart

musxzart is a digital enthusiast who loves food, music, traveling, designing, photography and shopping.

Leave a Reply

