M for Musxzart

Good is subjective. If you don't believe me, you can look it up.

i am so stupid (what is new)

Leave a comment


oh dear damn it. i ordered 60 photos from Snapfish like last 3 weeks. and its still not arrived yet. i was furious but know what? i did the stupidest mistake ever. i put in the wrong unit no. on the sending address. haiyoh. my unit is #02-XXX but me, being confused and stupid, put #08-251. that is my chua chu kang address. my telok blangah address is different. there goes my order, my photos and my money.

so stupid, somebody shoot me!

Author: musxzart

musxzart is a digital enthusiast who loves food, music, traveling, designing, photography and shopping.

Leave a Reply

