M for Musxzart

Good is subjective. If you don't believe me, you can look it up.

poop life. whatever.

Leave a comment


my monday, and my week started off with so much anger and dissapointment. not that is already hard enough that its the time of year where my stupid migraine keeps coming on and off like a bloody switch. somedays, i do wish i deserve to kill myself. its all so very annoying.

i just feel that i am not earning enough. i got a stupid diploma that doesnt bring me anywhere. i felt overworked (yes, i know we talk about this before), and not getting paid enough. everything is too bloody expensive. i cannot keep up anymore. it seems like i am trapped in this vortex. constantly trying to get out but always getting sucked in. so not worth my time and effort. so not worth everything or anything. i know life is not fair. i hate it. can i not, not deal with it. so much shit around me. fuck it.

dying at an average age of 65 is too long for me. bleurgh!
Author: musxzart

musxzart is a digital enthusiast who loves food, music, traveling, designing, photography and shopping.

Leave a Reply

