M for Musxzart

Good is subjective. If you don't believe me, you can look it up.

My Spirit

Leave a comment


My spirit is broken.
I have lost faith.
I have lost the drive.
I am single.
I screwed up, or was it both of us screwed up?

I am broken.
I am shattered.
I am sad.
I am lonely.
I am leaving a legacy.
A legacy that could be a huge empire.

I feel sad.
I feel depressed.
I should talk more.
I should express more.
I am a complete mess.
I should stop being myself.
I should be myself.
I should behave.
I should love more.

I am broken.
I am crying.
I am done.
My life is becoming a drag.

I have to change.
I hate changes but do i have a choice?
I need a change.

I am good.
I am kind.
I give love.
I love love.
I love you.
Do you?

I didnt get love.
I didnt hear love.
I didnt feel love.
I miss love.

I am wasted.
I have wasted.
Why?
Why?
Why?

But no one knows.
Only you.

My spirit is broken.

Catch a falling star and put it in your pocket, and remember never to let it go away!

Author: musxzart

musxzart is a digital enthusiast who loves food, music, traveling, designing, photography and shopping.

Leave a Reply

