M for Musxzart

Good is subjective. If you don't believe me, you can look it up.

The one with the Delay

Leave a comment


I am sure there are some people out there that is having more fun then me.

I am in camp, with many things to do. I am now doing my Guard Duty, with no rest and tomorrow is just going to be hell. I have to sent ratins to the bloody trainers in some pathetic jungle in Lim Chu Kang..

Argh..

I know i still owe those who reads here a complete details of what happened at my birth anniversary party..

Thank You to those who came, and to those who missed out, too bad.

Maybe next time, maybe not..

ok. will post more pictures soon….

oh, for consolation, visit Eileen’s Blog.. HERE!!!

She have done it faster then me.. Got my pictures there…

Author: musxzart

musxzart is a digital enthusiast who loves food, music, traveling, designing, photography and shopping.

Leave a Reply

